Directors of NITOC 2012

You may contact Stoa concerning events or rules by viewing their Stoa Leadership Page on the StoaUSA website.

  • Chris Jeub, Superintendent email
  • Dr. Chris Leland, Tournament Director email
  • Steve Vaughan, Assistant Tournament Director
  • Maggie Carabelos, Theme Director
  • Kurt Leander, Public Relations Director
  • Phill Erickson, Financial Director

Administration Links

The following links are available for staff with access only privileges.