Team Policy Round 5 3:00pm

Flip for Sides

Room					<u>Judges</u>
O107	AEGS	Clark - Clark	PRBE	Cary - Cary	Judge, Judge, Judge
A316	CLSH	Silva - Silva	RPDS	McKee - Speas	Judge, Judge, Judge
A317	CLSH	DePangher - McGuire	MDST	Rutledge - Tam	Judge, Judge, Judge
A319	FRNT	Chera - Gockel	SONT	Clark - Mason	Judge, Judge, Judge
OB-20	LGCO	Brody - Vaughan	VERV	Smith - Smith	Judge, Judge, Judge
A318	PRDM	Andersen - Schalin	ABRN	LeFever - Weiland	Judge, Judge, Judge
O109	SONT	Chapman - Heise	PRDM	Andersen - Ford	Judge, Judge, Judge
OB-21	VRCA	Tjia - Wilson	VRCA	Cox - Smith	Judge, Judge, Judge