Team Policy

Double Octos 12:15pm

Flip for Sides

Room					<u>Judges</u>
O104	AEGS	Clark - Clark	ABRN	LeFever - Weiland	Judge, Judge, Judge
A205	APLS	Anderson - Cooper	VALR	Bunda - Fischer	Judge, Judge, Judge
I109	APLS	Elmer - Sheetz	VERV	Li - Trawczynski	Judge, Judge, Judge
A211	CLSH	Silva - Silva	PRDM	York - York	Judge, Judge, Judge
A310	CNTL	Gilmore - Marvin	VRCA	Duffy - Smith	Judge, Judge, Judge
A313	FRNT	Chera - Gockel	VRCA	Cox - Smith	Judge, Judge, Judge
A202	FRTD	Hoffman - Hoffman	ABRN	Hoel - Walters	Judge, Judge, Judge
I104	IDAR	Childress - Robinson	CLSH	DLutz - PRose	Judge, Judge, Judge
A302	MDST	Ross - Winegarner	PRDM	Andersen - Schalin	Judge, Judge, Judge
A304	MDST	Rutledge - Tam	CLSH	Howe - Landgraf	Judge, Judge, Judge
O103	PRBE	Cary - Cary	PRDM	Andersen - Ford	Judge, Judge, Judge
A204	RPDS	McKee - Speas	SONT	Chapman - Heise	Judge, Judge, Judge
O110	SONT	Clark - Mason	VRCA	Bakke - VanNess	Judge, Judge, Judge
A203	VALR	Marton - Winchel	MDST	Gilbert - Krause	Judge, Judge, Judge
A312	VERV	Bell - Cooper	PRDM	Hutchinson - Winston	Judge, Judge, Judge
0111	VRCA	Tjia - Wilson	RLPS	Smith - White	Judge, Judge